How to Disable File Sync for Adobe Creative Cloud?
Adobe Creative Cloud allows you to synchronize the files through the CC account. But every user does not require to synchronize the files using Creative Cloud. In that case, few users may prefer to turn off the file synchronization for Adobe CC. So, if you would like to know how to turn off file sync for Adobe Creative Cloud, then here are some directions are given below, make sure to read them carefully. Disable the Synchronize Settings The users are intended to disable the synchronize settings through the below-written guidelines. If you have already tried this solution, then proceed further to the next fix. Firstly, you have to invoke the application of Adobe Creative Cloud via the Windows menu. After that, reach the system tray and select the button of Creative Cloud. You should select the gear icon on the upper right side of the windows of CC application then choose the Preferences option. Then select the section of Creative Cloud. Thereafter, click on the Files opti...